The Interledger Community 🌱

Cover image for New weekly office hours sessions for the open call for proposals for ILP-based financial services

New weekly office hours sessions for the open call for proposals for ILP-based financial services

Hello Community,

We invite you to attend one or more weekly Office Hours Session for the open call for proposals for ILP-based financial services.

We know many of you are working hard to develop your ideas and to finalize your application. This is a great opportunity to drop in to ask questions you may have about the Call for Proposals.

We've scheduled four office hours sessions:

Week 1:
Friday, June 10, 2022
2:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm UTC
To Register: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/343350208717

Week 2:
Thursday, June 16, 2022
8:00 am EDT / 12:00 pm UTC
To Register: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/359444406897

Week 3:
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
9:00 pm EDT / 1:00 UTC
To Register: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/359447024727

Week 4:
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
3:00 pm EDT / 7:00 pm UTC
To Register: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/359448529227

We are also answering questions on our Interledger Slack so be sure to join!

Top comments (0)